linkbuildingscam

Just another WordPress.com site

Fraudulent actions of admin@mab4ever.com – seller! Shame on scammers!

link-builder scammers and fraudsAnother guy who makes me feel like a slob! I trusted him… I TRUSTED HIM MY $160 (lol?). Well, that’s not funny actually. The more I have experience with frauds and scammers, the more I lose my money.

This guy just took money, and “Oh, My God!” the sites are deleted! You know what, guys?! I always thought that it is a pretty good way to avoid fraudulent actions and scams in link building business – to buy posts instead of 1-year links. You don’t have to check them all the time; you don’t need to worry about their presence on the site… I thought so. The worst thing that may happen to posts is just an expired domain (that may be fixed within 1 or 2 letters). I always thought that there is no need to check my posts, but!
But:
Dear admin@mab4ever.com (or maybe paypal@mab4ever.com, or even maybe someone who reaaaaaally hates links) corrected my defective point of view, he sold me posts, waited till I pay for them and leave them for a while waiting till I will forget about their humble existence, and then, just deleted those pages! (BINGO!) Just deleted guys! My links disappeared as fast as the seller. I tried to find him through e-mail admin@mab4ever.com and PayPal ID paypal@mab4ever.com but guess what? I still got no answer.
One more thing I would advise you – never write your posts, it is better to pay a lil bit higher price but let the seller write the text by himself. Because one day, you won’t find the link to the bought post, but you will find your text in Google… sold to other people.
As for this scam seller – admin@mab4ever.com:
Here is the information about him:
http://www.mab4ever.com – the site.
PayPal – paypal@mab4ever.com
Email – admin@mab4ever.com

P.S. There is a pretty interesting remark about the scammer’s site – http://www.mab4ever.com
description: MAB4EVER-SEO – make sure your site will be number 1 at google
generator: WordPress 3.0.1
description: We are SEO & link building company in the web market. We are completely dedicated to each and every link building service.
keywords: seo, link building,

Oh, isn’t this sweat sweet?

Leave a Reply

